Core Area

02

New Energy Industry

As a wholly owned subsidiary of Roshow Technology, Roshow New Energy Technology Co.,Ltd, located in Economic and Technological Development Zone, West of Zhuji City, Zhejiang Province, specializes in producing new energy vehicles drive motor, machine controller, air conditioning system, scroll compressor and turbocharger.

The company's new energy motor plate is equipped with the international advanced new energy automobile motor special production line, which has the function of online assembly and on-line detection.  Equipped with perfect test equipment for new energy motor, including motor performance test platform, reliability test platform, vibration test platform, salt spray test equipment, high and low temperature humid environment box, motor IP67 waterproof test, it can not only complete the motor performance test with the maximum torque of 3500Nm and the maximum speed of 14000rpm, but also can simulate the vibration test of the motor under 250kg machine weight, which meets salt spray and high and low temperature humid heat alternating environment test.

Air conditioner scroll compressor has advanced experimental performance detection means, such as comprehensive performance test-bed for automotive air conditioning and life test of air conditioner compressor, which has provided strong guarantee for the quality of products.

In order to ensure the quality of products, the company is equipped with the world's advanced production and processing equipment, including Swiss mekron ucp800/1000 five-axis machining center, Hardinge GS200M milling center and Japanese pastoral processing center, with the production capacity of 160,000 scroll compressors and 200,000 new energy motors per year. Roshow New Energy Technology Co.,Ltd is committed to providing first class products and service for domestic and foreign customers.

With the purpose of promoting the synchronous development of economic benefit, social benefit and environmental benefit, aiming at pursuing outstanding performance and achieving win-win cooperation, the company improves the quality of products by conducting institutional innovation and management innovation, implementing brand strategy, strengthening investment in scientific research and personnel training, paying attention to the quality of products, introducing advanced technology and talents from home and abroad, improving and perfecting process means. The company has been awarded "re-contract and trustworthy enterprise",  "AAA grade credit enterprise", and “ clean production advanced enterprise” for many years.  Based on integrity and the quality of products, Roshow is willing to keep improving with all partners. 

Read more classifies

核心领域

02

新能源产业

露笑新能源技术有限公司是一家专业生产新能源汽车用驱动电机、电机控制器和空调系统、用电动涡旋压缩机及工程机械、船用用涡轮增压器的高科技企业,为露笑科技全资子公司,位于浙江省诸暨市城西经济技术开发区。

公司新能源电机板块装备了国际先进的新能源汽车电机专用生产流水线,具有在线装配、在线检测的功能。配备了完整的电机性能测试平台、可靠性测试平台、振动测试平台、盐雾试验设备、高低温湿热环境箱、电机IP67防水测试等完善的新能源电机测试设备,能够完成最大扭矩3500Nm和最高转速14000rpm的电机性能测试,能够对整机重量250kg以下电机模拟整车振动测试,满足整机盐雾测试和高低温湿热交变环境测试。

空调用涡旋压缩机板块拥有佐竹汽车空调综合性能试验台、佐竹空调压缩机寿命试验等先进的实验性能检测手段,为产品的品质提供强有力的保障。

为保证产品零部件的质量,公司装备了世界先进的生产加工设备,有瑞士米克朗UCP800/1000五轴加工中心、美国哈挺GS200M车铣中心、日本牧野加工中心等生产设备,成后形成年产16万台涡旋压缩机、20万台新能源电机、的生产能力,致力于为国内外客户提供一流的产品和服务。

公司以推动经济效益、社会效益、环境效益同步发展为宗旨,以追求卓越绩效,实现合作共赢为目标,不断进行制度创新和管理创新,持续实施名牌战略,加强科研投入和人才培养,注重产品质量,引进国内外的先进技术和优秀人才,不断改进和完善工艺手段,使产品质量持续提高。公司连续多年获得“重合同守信用”、“资信AAA级”、“清洁生产先进企业”等荣誉称号。以诚信为准则,视质量如生命是露笑的立业之本,露笑愿与所有合作者携手同进,共创辉煌。

查看更多分类