Diversified Investment Area

Jiangshu Dingyang Green Tech Electric Co.,Ltd

Jiangshu Dingyang Green Tech Electric Co.,Ltd is a specialized photovoltaic power station investment, installation, operation enterprise by constantly improving products and engineering technology content and quality of service with the guide of science and technology and the guarantee of service.

The company is mainly engaged in photovoltaic power plant investment, design, construction, operation and other services. The company has invested in the construction of a number of distributed photovoltaic power plant and acquires electricity sales revenue through the operation of photovoltaic power generation within reporting period.

The company is committed to providing solutions to the field of solar photovoltaic applications, including investment and operation of distributed photovoltaic power plants and ground photovoltaic power plants, as well as EPC general contracting. At present, the company's main operating items is distributed photovoltaic power plants and is making great efforts to open up the ground power plant business at the same time. In the future, the company will be be timely to expand the photovoltaic power plant EPC contract and other business areas.


Photovoltaic Agricultural Industry

Shunyu Agricultural Stock Co.,Ltd is set up for the development of photovoltaic agriculture, specializing in agricultural science and technology greenhouse planting and photovoltaic generation to achieve double benefits of solar power generation and agricultural planting with 600 million yuan registered capital, currently having 5 wholly owned subsidiaries. The project land is barren wasteland and adheres to the principle of adjust measures to local conditions, clean green, scientific layout and efficient utilization and make full use of the abundant solar energy resources and improve comprehensive utilization rate of land to achieve efficient integration of photovoltaic power generation and agriculture and animal husbandry. The company plans to build 500MW photovoltaic agricultural science and technology greenhouse grid connected projects in Hebei, Shanxi and other places with abundant solar energy resources within 2-3 years to make it the most comprehensive and the largest modern agricultural photovoltaic enterprise.

多元化投资领域

江苏鼎阳绿能电力股份有限公司

鼎阳绿能电力股份有限公司是一家以科技为先导,服务为保障,不断提升产品与工程技术含量和服务质量的专业化光伏电站投资、安装、运营企业。

公司主要从事光伏电站投资、设计、建设、运营等业务。报告期内,公司已投资建设了多个共计分布式光伏电站,通过光伏电站的运营发电获得电力销售收入。

公司致力于向太阳能光伏应用领域提供系统解决方案,包括投资运营分布式光伏电站和地面光伏电站,以及EPC总承包等。目前,公司主要运营项目为分布式光伏电站,与此同时,正努力开拓地面电站业务,未来将适时向光伏电站EPC总承包等业务领域拓展。

光伏农业产业

顺宇农业股份有限公司是露笑集团为发展光伏农业而设立的公司,公司注册资金6亿元,目前下属5家全资子公司,主要从事农业科技大棚种植、光伏发电等业务,实现太阳能发电与农业种植的双重效益。项目用地为荒山荒地,遵循因地制宜、清洁绿色、科学布局、高效利用的原则,充分利用区域丰富的太阳能资源,提高土地综合利用率,达到光伏发电与农牧业的高效结合。公司计划2-3年内在太阳能资源丰富的河北、山西等建设500MW光伏农业科技大棚并网发电项目。将企业打造成为国内综合竞争力最前、规模最大的现代化农业光伏企业。